Elton John - Wonderful Crazy Night [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


33rd Studio Album On 180g Vinyl LP!

The legendary musician Elton John releases his 33rd studio album on Island Records. The album features the first single "Looking Up".

Co-produced by Elton Jon with T-Bone Burnett, the album was recorded and mixed at the Village in Los Angeles.

• 180g Vinyl

1. Wonderful Crazy Night
2. In the Name of You
3. Claw Hammer
4. Blue Wonderful
5. I've Got 2 Wings
6. A Good Heart
7. Looking Up
8. Guilty Pleasure
9. Tambourine
10. The Open Chord