Elton John - The Big Picture [2LP] (180 Gram, original artwork, remastered)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


180g Vinyl Double LP!
Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering!
First Time On Vinyl!

The 26th studio album from Elton John, The Big Picture was released in 1997 and includes 4 worldwide singles "Live Like Horses", "Something About the Way You Look Tonight", "Recover Your Soul", and "If the River Can Bend".

Originally released in 1997, The Big Picture finds Elton and Bernie Taupin turning a solid mix of pop hits and ballads. Now available on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl with original cover art by Julian Schnabel. 

"Live Like Horses" was a duet Elton John performed as a duet with Lucian Pavarotti for the single version.

Beautifully remastered by Grammy Award winning mastering engineer Bob Ludwig.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering
• First time on vinyl

1. Long Way From Happiness
2. Live Like Horses
3. The End Will Come
4. If the River Can Bend
5. Love's Got A Lot To Answer For
6. Something About the Way You Look Tonight
7. The Big Picture
8. Recover Your Soul
9. January
10. I Can't Ster My Heart Clear of You
11. Wicked Dreams


2017 Mercury