Elton John- Diamonds [2LP] Limited Double Blue Colored Vinyl (Best Of Compilation)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


Remastered Hits On LIMITED Double BLUE Colored Vinyl!

Elton John's Diamonds collection celebrates the 50th anniversary of his phenomenal songwriting partnership with Bernie Taupin.

Spanning the many decades of Elton’s unparalleled career, the collection features newly remastered audio and is illustrated by British artist Richard Kilroy with iconic Elton looks from each of the five decades of his career.

Elton John Diamonds Greatest Hits Collection 2LP gatefold contains 21 tracks, pressed on 180 gram vinyl and gatefold artwork, includes newly remastered "Your Song", "Rocket Man", "Bennie and the Jets" and more!

'Diamonds' is the ultimate greatest hits collection from Elton John 

Side A:

1. Your Song
2. Tiny Dancer
3. Rocket Man
4. Crocodile Rock
5. Daniel
Side B:
1. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
2. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
3. Candle In the Wind
4. Bennie and The Jets
5. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
Side C:
1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (with Kiki Dee)
2. Sorry Seems To Be the Hardest Word
3. Song For Guy
4. Blue Eyes
5. I'm Still Standing
6. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
Side D:
1. Nikita
2. Sacrifice
3. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me (w/George Michael)
4. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
5. Are You Ready For Love?