Elton John - The Complete Thom Bell Sessions [LP] 180gram Purple Colored Vinyl (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Purple Colored Vinyl LP!

Elton John recorded the Thom Bell Sessions in 1977 but when it was released in 1979, it only featured 3 tracks. The Complete Thom Bell Sessions brings together the full recording session featuring the singles, “Are You Ready for Love” and the Top 10 hit, “Mama Can’t Buy You Love.” Available for the first time on colored vinyl, this reissue is pressed on 180-gram purple vinyl. Limited to 7,000 U.S. copies.


  1. Nice And Slow
  2. Country Love Song
  3. Shine On Through [Thom Bell Version]
  4. Mama Can't Buy You Love
  5. Are You Ready For Love [Original Version]
  6. Three Way Love Affair

          2022 EMI