Elliott Murphy - Just A Story From America [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, feats. Mick Taylor and Phil Collins, insert, import)


$ 36.98 


Pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl and including an insert, here's a vinyl reissue of his 1977 album. It co-features renowned guitarist Mick Taylor and Phil Collins on drums.

1. Drive All Night
2. Summer House
3. Just A Story From America
4. Rock Ballad
5. Think Too Hard
6. Anastasia
7. Darlin' (and She Called Me)
8. Let Go
9. Caught Short In The Long Run