Eddie Vedder - Into The Wild (Music From The Motion Picture) [LP] (180 Gram Vinyl with 24-page booklet, Import)


$ 41.98 


Dutch 180 gram reissue of the at-one-time super-limited vinyl version of the EDDIE VEDDER-penned and performed film soundtrack. Vedder plays every instrument on the 9 original and two cover songs on the album.

A1 Setting Forth
A2 No Ceiling
A3 Far Behind
A4 Rise
A5 Long Nights
A6 Tuolumne
A7 Guaranteed (Humming Version)
B1 Hard Sun
B2 Society
B3 The Wolf
B4 End Of The Road
B5 Guaranteed