Eddie Higgins Quartet - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, limited to 500, import)


$ 57.98 


Limited Edition 180g Vinyl! Only 500 Copies To Be Pressed!

ddie Higgins performs with Scott Hamilton, Steve Gilmore, and Bill Goodwin.

* Limited Edition - 500 copies
* 180g Vinyl
* Made in Germany
* Recorded at ''The Studio'' in New York, October 2-3, 2001
* Mixed and mastered by Venus 24bit Hyper Magnum Sound by Shuji Kitamura and Tetsuo Hara

Eddie Higgins, piano
Scott Hamilton, tenor sax
Steve Gilmore, bass
Bill Goodwin, drums

Side A:
1. Melancholy Rhapsody
2. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
3. Love Letters
Side B:
1. When the Sun Comes Out
2. When You Wish Upon A Star
3. All This and Heaven Too
4. You're My Everything