Eddie Boyd with Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac - 7936 South Rhodes [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, import)


$ 37.98 


A1 You Got To Reap 2:15
A2 Just The Blues 5:30
A3 She Is Real 2:55
A4 Backslap 2:50
A5 Be Careful 5:25
A6 Ten To One 2:40
B1 The Blues Is Here To Stay 2:00
B2 You Are My Love 4:05
B3 Third Degree 4:40
B4 Thank You Baby 1:55
B5 She's Gone 5:25
B6 I'll Never Stop (I Can't Stop Loving You) 3:15