Earth, Wind & Fire - I Am [LP] (180 Gram) CLEAR colored vinyl LP

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 

180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with their legendary masterpiece I Am. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Donny Hathaway/Aretha Franklin) for the first time on audiophile clear vinyl, the I Am LP will truly become one of the most important and historical 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl titles in quite some time.

We further enhance this limited edition with the original stunning gatefold cover featuring the original artwork elements for the first time in decades, as well as being pressed on first time audiophile clear vinyl.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1. In the Stone
2. Can't Let Go
3. After the Love Has Gone
4. Let Your Feelings Show

Disc 2
1. Boogie Wonderland
2. Star
3. Wait
4. Rock That!
5 .You and I