Eagles - Greatest Hits Vol. 2 [LP] Limited Edition 180 Gram Black Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 28.98 


Limited Edition 180gram Black Vinyl!

Eagles Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 (1975-1979) is the second compilation album by the Eagles. It features many of their biggest hits not on Their Greatest Hits (1971–1975), including "Hotel California", their signature song. The album was released in 1982, by which time the band had already broken up. That same year, Don Henley and Glenn Frey both released their debut solo albums.

The compilation features 8 combined tracks from Hotel California and The Long Run as well as "After the Thrill Is Gone", an album track from One of These Nights, and "Seven Bridges Road", the single from 1980's Eagles Live. The album has sold over 11 million copies in the U.S. alone since its release.


1 Hotel California
2 Heartache Tonight
3 Seven Bridges Road (Live) - Remastered
4 Victim of Love
5 The Sad Cafe
6 Life in the Fast Lane
7 I Can't Tell You Why
8 New Kid in Town
9 The Long Run
10 After the Thrill Is Gone

2024 Elektra