Duran Duran - Astronaut [2LP] (Milky Clear Vinyl (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 


Limited Milky White Colored Double Vinyl Edition!

First time on colored vinyl.  This has been out of print since the initial pressing in 2004, which appears to have been released in the US only.  Duran Duran's first studio album since Seven and the Ragged Tiger (1983) to be recorded by the most famous five-member lineup of the band.  Nile Rodgers did preliminary production work on several tracks.  Debuted at #3 on the UK Albums Chart and at #17 on the US Billboard 200, with similar top-20 debuts elsewhere in the world.  The first single,"(Reach Up for The) Sunrise", debuted at #5 on the UK Singles Chart, later topping the Billboard Hot Dance Club Play chart. The second single, "What Happens Tomorrow", entered the UK chart at #11 (where it peaked).

Track List:

A1 (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
A2 Want You More
A3 What Happens Tomorrow
B1 Astronaut
B2 Bedroom Toys
B3 Nice
C1 Taste The Summer
C2 Finest Hour
C3 Chains
D1 One Of Those Days
D2 Point Of No Return
D3 Still Breathing

        2022 BMG