Dream Theater - A View From The Top Of The World [2LP +CD] New 2021 Studio Album!

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


15th Studio Album From Progressive Metal Giants On Double LP & CD!
Includes "The Alien", "Invisible Monster" & "Transcending Time"!

Even after hundreds of shows, 15 million records sold, two GRAMMY® Award nominations, and almost four decades together, Dream Theater continues to look ahead. Their collective gaze never wavers from the future. Instead, the progressive metal trailblazers - James LaBrie (Vocals), John Petrucci (Guitars), Jordan Rudess (Keyboards), John Myung (Bass), and Mike Mangini (Drums) - consistently explore uncharted territory with the same spirit of sonic adventurousness.

On their fifteenth album, A View from the Top of the World, the New York quintet rush forward at full speed again with seven tracks equally steeped in articulate arrangements, groove-laden guitars, and sky-scraping melodies.


  • Double LP
  • CD
  • LP-Sized Booklet
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Limited-Time Digital Download


View One:

  1. The Alien
  2. Answering The Call

View Two:

  1. Invisible Monster
  2. Sleeping Giant

View Three:

  1. Transcending Time
  2. Awaken The Master

View Four:

  1. A View From The Top Of The World

      2021 Real Gone