Doobie Brothers, The - One Step Closer [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, gatefold, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


180g Audiophile Vinyl LP Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!

The ninth studio album from The Doobie Brothers was released in 1980 and features the hit "Real Love" which reached #5 on the Billboard Hot 100.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios

Michael McDonald, keyboards, vocals
Patrick Simmons, guitars, vocals
John McFee, guitars, backing vocals
Cornelius Bumpus, tenor saxophone, organ, vocals
Tiran Porter, bass
Keith Knudsen, drums, backing vocals
Chester McCracken, drums, vibraphone, marimbas

Side A:

1. Dedicate This Heart
2. Real Love
3. No Stoppin' Us Now
4. Thank You Love
Side B:
1. One Step Closer
2. Keep This Train A-Rollin'
3. Just In Time
4. South Bay Strut (instrumental)
5. One By One

2016 Friday Music