Donovan - What's Bin Did And What's Bin Hid [LP] Limited Blue & White Marble Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Blue & White Marble Colored Vinyl!

Only four days after Donovan's nineteenth birthday his successful debut album What's Bin Did And What's Bin Hid was released. It contains his popular hit single "Catch The Wind". The music primarily consists of Donovan singing and playing mouth harp and acoustic guitar. Although Donovan was hailed as the British answer to Bob Dylan when he first emerged, his debut album actually establishes him as a distinctive talent in his own right.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Blue & White Marble Colored



Side One:

  1. Josie
  2. Catch The Wind
  3. Remember The Alamo
  4. Cuttin' Out
  5. Car Car
  6. Keep On Truckin'

Side Two:

  1. Goldwatch Blues
  2. To Sing For You
  3. You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond
  4. Tangerine Puppet
  5. Donna Donna

2022 Culture Factory