Donald Fagen - Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete [7LP Box] (180 Gram, includes The Nightfly, Kamakiriad, Morph The Cat, Sunken Condos, plus bonus 10 track rarities)

Hot Tracks

$ 119.98 

180g Vinyl 7LP Set Of 4 Albums Plus Rarities LP!

Donald Fagen, the Grammy award wining voice of Steely Dan, since the 80's has continued to make an impact. His innovative 1981 release, The Nightfly, an instant classic that was one of the first major pop releases to use the new digital recording technology, also draws an Album of the Year nomination at the Grammy awards and wins France's Grand Prix du Disques. 

This Donald Fagen compilation set contains 7LPs including The Nightfly, Kamakiriad, Morph The Cat (2LP), and Sunken Condos (2LP). The 7th LP contains 10 extra songs including live material and rarities.

• 180g Vinyl
• 7LP Set housed in a slipcase
• Solo albums: The Nightfly, Kamakiriad, Morph The Cat (2LP), Sunken Condos (2LP)
• Bonus collection with 10 rare tracks & soundtrack cuts

The Nightfly:

1. I.G.Y.
2. Green Flower Street
3. Ruby Baby
4. Maxine
5. New Frontier
6. The Nightfly
7. The Goodbye Look
8. Walk Between Raindrops

1. Trans-Island Skyway
2. Countermoon
3. Springtime
4. Snowbound
5. Tomorrow's Girls
6. Florida Room
7. On The Dunes
8. Teahouse On The Tracks

Morph The Cat:
1. Morph The Cat
2. H Gang
3. What I Do
4. Brite Nightgown
5. The Great Pagoda Of Funn
6. Security Joan
7. The Night Belongs To Mona
8. Mary Shut The Garden Door
9. Morph The Cat (Reprise)

Sunken Condos:
1. Slinky Thing
2. I'm Not The Same Without You
3. Memorabilia
4. Weather In My Head
5. The New Breed
6. Out Of The Ghetto
7. Miss Marlene
8. Good Stuff
9. Planet D'Rhonda

10 Extras:
1. Rhymes
2. Big Noise New York
3. True Companion
4. Confide In Me
5. Blue Lou
6. Shanghai Confidential
7. Green Flower Street (Live At The Beacon)
8. Century's End
9. Hank's Pad (Live)
10. Viva Viva Rock 'n' Roll (Live)

2017 Rhino