Dolly Parton - Jolene [LP] 140gram vinyl LP, download

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 


13th Solo Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

Dolly Parton's 13th solo studio album, Jolene, was released in 1974. The album features the hit single of the same name which became her second solo number one country single and has been covered by multiple performers.

Another song featured on the album, "I Will Always Love You", was reportedly written to express the remorse she felt in parting ways with the Porter Wagoner weekly TV series to pursue her solo career. That song also became a number one country single.

• Vinyl LP
• Limited time digital download

Side A:

1. Jolene
2. When Someone Wants To Leave
3. River of Happiness
4. Early Morning Breeze
5. Highlight of My Life
Side B:
1. I Will Always Love You
2. Randy
3. Living On Memories Of You
4. Lonely Comin' Down
5. It Must Be You

2019 Legacy