Dolly Parton - Home For Christmas [LP] 2022 Re-Issue

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Dolly's Second Holiday Album Reissued on Vinyl LP!
First Global Vinyl Release!

On vinyl globally for the first time, Home for Christmas features Dolly's take on ten classic Christmas standards with tracks like "I'll Be Home for Christmas," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," and "We Three Kings," among many other holiday favorites. The album's original release was accompanied by Dolly's 1990 television special, Dolly Parton: Christmas at Home.


  • Vinyl LP
  • First Time Globally Available on Vinyl
  • Previously Released on Vinyl Only as a Limited LP Exclusively in the Netherlands (1990)


Side A:

  1. First Noel
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  3. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  4. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  5. Go Tell It On the Mountain

Side B:

  1. The Little Drummer Boy
  2. We Three Kings
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  5. Joy to the World

2022 Legacy