Diana Ross - Thank You [2LP] Music Legend Says Thank You on Double Vinyl!

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


A Music Legend Says "Thank You" To The World On Double LP!

"This collection of songs is my gift to you with appreciation and love. I am eternally grateful that I had the opportunity to record this glorious music at this time." - Diana Ross

Recorded in her home studio, Thank You, released through Decca Records / Universal Music Group, offers a powerful, inclusive musical message of love and togetherness. With its songs of happiness, appreciation and joy, it wholeheartedly acknowledges that we are in this all together. Her family, friends and loyal and loving audiences all around the globe have been an integral part of her wonderful life's story. In this special moment, it is time to step into the light.

Ms. Ross co-wrote and collaborated on the 13 songs along with award-winning songwriters and producers including: Jack Antonoff, Troy Miller, Triangle Park, Spike Stent, Prince Charlez, Amy Wadge, Neff-U, Freddie Wexler, Jimmy Napes, Tayla Parx, Fred White, and Nathanial Ledgewick.

Let us come together in harmony and gratitude with Diana Ross now and for the future.

"I dedicate this songbook of love to all of you, the listeners. As you hear my voice you hear my heart. Let Love Lead the Way."


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Thank You
  2. If The World Just Danced
  3. All Is Well
  4. In Your Heart

Side B:

  1. Just In Case
  2. The Answer's Always Love
  3. Let's Do It

Side C:

  1. I Still Believe
  2. Count On Me
  3. Tomorrow

Side D:

  1. Beautiful Love
  2. Time To Call
  3. Come Together

2021 Decca