Diana Ross - Supertonic: Mixes [LP] (Crystal Clear Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl LP!

Diana Ross has scored four consecutive Billboard #1 Dance Club Songs Chart singles over the last two years - "Ain't No Mountain High Enough," "I'm Coming Out / Upside Down", "The Boss" & "Love Hangover 2020." This is a historical run, as each track also hit #1 during its original release. The self-produced album follows these club hits, with classic songs turned inside out. Mixes by Eric Kupper, who has 120 Billboard #1s.


  • Limited Edition
  • Crystal Clear Vinyl LP


Side One:

  1. I'm Coming Out / Upside Down
  2. Love Hangover
  3. The Boss
  4. Surrender
  5. Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Side Two:

  1. No One Gets The Prize
  2. It's My House
  3. Touch Me In The Morning
  4. Remember Me

      2020 Motow