Def Leppard - Euphoria [2LP] (first time on vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


1999 Studio Album on Double LP!
First Time on Vinyl!

Released in 1999, Euphoria was Def Leppard's seventh studio album. Produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, it marks the band's return to their signature sound and contains the hit "Promises," which was co-written by Mutt Lange. Available for the first time on vinyl.


  • Vinyl LP
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Demolition Man
  2. Promises
  3. Back in Your Face
  4. Goodbye

Side B:

  1. All Night
  2. Paper Sun
  3. It's Only Love

Side C:

  1. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl
  2. To Be Alive
  3. Disintegrate

Side D:

  1. Guilty
  2. Day After Day
  3. Kings of Oblivion

    2022 Mercury