Deep Purple - Live In Rome 2013 [3LP] Limited Colored Vinyl!

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Now What?!' Tour Performance On Limited Edition Color Vinyl 3LP!
Very Rare Live Recordings From Deep Purple's Archive!
Only 2000 Copies Worldwide! Full Concert On Vinyl For The Very First Time!

The Soundboard Series finally enters its second round! This time it takes the audience back to the Now What?! Tour of 2013, when Ian Gillan, Ian Paice, Roger Glover, Steve Morse and Don Airey celebrated their first album after the passing of former bandmate and good friend Jon Lord. "Live in Rome 2013" captures an energetic and emotional performance by the masters of Classic Rock featuring musical highlights of their now 5 decades spanning career..


  • Limited Edition Color Vinyl - Only 2000 Copies Worldwide
  • 3 LP
  • Rare live recordings from Deep Purple's archive
  • Full concert available on LP for the very first time
  • Mastered in 2019
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Fireball
  3. Into The Fire
  4. Hard Lovin' Man
  5. Vincent Price

Side B:

  1. Strange Kind Of Woman
  2. Contact Lost
  3. Guitar Solo
  4. All The Time In The World
  5. The Well-Dressed Guitar

Side C:

  1. The Mule
  2. Bodyline
  3. Lazy

Side D:

  1. Above And Beyond
  2. No One Came
  3. Key Solo

Side E:

  1. Perfect Strangers
  2. Space Truckin'
  3. Smoke On The Water

Side F:

  1. Hush
  2. Bass Solo
  3. Black Night

2019 EarMusic