David Gilmour - Rattle That Lock [LP] (180 Gram, gatefold, download, 16-page booklet)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


COMING SOON! (Scheduled for release September 18th)

David Gilmour's Fourth Studio Album on Heavyweight Vinyl!
Mastered by James Guthrie and Joel Plante!
Mastered at das Boot/Bernie Grundman Mastering!

Rattle That Lock contains 10 tracks composed by David Gilmour, including five with lyrics by author Polly Samson, two by David himself and three instrumentals.
The album was produced by David, with long-time collaborator Phil Manzanera.

The striking cover imagery was realized under the aegis of Creative Director Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis, with design by The Creative Corporation. The front sleeve landscape photograph was by Rupert Truman of StormStudios, with album booklet and sleeve photography by Kevin Westenberg, while Polly Samson has contributed the studio session shots found in the booklets in the various formats.

Heavyweight vinyl LP was mastered by James Guthrie and Joel Plante at das boot/Bernie Grundman Mastering. Gatefold sleeve, photo inner bags, full color labels, download card. Full size 16-page photo/lyric booklet including artist and album session photographs.

• Heavyweight Vinyl LP
• Mastered by James Guthrie and Joel Plante
• Mastered at das Boot/Bernie Grundman Mastering
• Gatefold jacket
• Photo inner bags
• Full-color labels
• Limited time download card
• 16-page photo/lyric booklet

Side A:

1. 5 A.M.
2. Rattle That Lock
3. Faces of Stone
4. A Boat Lies Waiting
5. Dancing Right In Front of Me
Side B:
6. In Any Tongue
7. Beauty
8. Girl In the Yellow Dress
9. Today
10. And Then...