David Coverdale - White Snake [LP] (Coke Bottle Colored Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 

Limited Edition Vinyl LP From David Coverdale Of Whitesnake/Deep Purple!

Remsatered & Pressed On Coke Bottle Colored Vinyl!
First Time On Vinyl Since 1977!

David Coverdale's decision to quit Deep Purple in the spring of 1976 allowed him to start work on his first ever solo album, White Snake. Exiled in Germany and unable to form a band, the low-key release, recorded with the help of guitarist Micky Moody, was the first tentative step towards what became a hugely successful career with the band who took their name from this album, Whitesnake. Never released in America at the time, this remastered edition includes the excellent single "Hole In The Sky".


  • Limited Edition
  • Coke Bottle Colored Vinyl
  • Remastered
  • First time on vinyl since 1977


Side A:

  1. Lady
  2. Blindman
  3. Goldies Place
  4. Whitesnake

Side B:

  1. Time On My Side
  2. Peace Lovin' Man
  3. Sunny Days
  4. Hole In The Sky
  5. Celebration

 2021 Mercury Studios