David Bowie - Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars (Soundtrack) [2LP] (180 Gram, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 


Soundtrack Album On 180g Vinyl!

Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars (The Motion Picture Soundtrack) is a live album that was housed in the David Bowie Five Years 1969-1973 box set. The album features live music and is now released as a stand-alone album on 180g Double LP.

• 180g Heavyweight Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1
Side A:

1. Introduction
2. Hang On To Yourself
3. Ziggy Stardust
4. Watch That Man
5. Wild Eyes Boy From Freecloud
6. All the Young Dudes
7. Oh! You Pretty Things
Side B:
5. Moonage Daydream
6. Changes
7. Space Oddity
8. My Death

LP 2
Side C:

1. Introduction
2. Cracked Actor
3. Time
4. Width Of A Circle
Side D:
5. Let's Spend the Night Together
6. Suffragette City
7. White Light / White Heat
8. Rock 'n' Roll Suicide

2016 Parlophone