David Bowie - The Rise and Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars [LP] (180 Gram, 2012 Remaster)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP!

Mastered by Ray Staff at AIR Studios In London!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 35/500!
Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Songs of All Time - "Ziggy Stardust" - Rated 282/500!

David Bowie's fifth studio album, The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust & the Spiders From Mars, is loosely based on a story of a fictional alien rock star named Ziggy Stardust.

"Borrowing heavily from Marc Bolan's glam rock and the future shock of A Clockwork Orange, David Bowie reached back to the heavy rock of The Man Who Sold the World for The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars..." - allmusic.com

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Ray Staff at AIR Studios London with input from Nigel Reeve, Ken Scott and Tony Visconti
• Replica of original vinyl packaging

Side A:
1. Five Years
2. Soul Love
3. Moonage Daydream
4. Starman
5. It Ain't Easy

Side B:
1. Lady Stardust
2. Star
3. Hang On To Yourself
4. Ziggy Stardust
5. Suffragette City
6. Rock 'n' Roll Suicide

2016 Rhino