David Bowie - ChangesOneBowie [LP] (40th Anniversary, Best-Of compilation, 180 Gram, random Black Or Clear Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 


1976 Compilation Album On 180g Vinyl!

The compilation album, Chanesonebowie, was originally released in 1976 and includes songs from the 1969-1976 era. In 2003, the album was ranked number 425 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.


Sorry but we do not know which copies are what color as they are randomly placed and sealed

David Robert Jones was born in Brixton on January 8, 1947. At age thirteen, inspired by the jazz of the London West End, he picked up the saxophone and called up Ronnie Ross for lessons. Early bands he played with – The Kon-Rads, The King Bees, the Mannish Boys and the Lower Third –provided him with an introduction into the showy world of pop and mod, and by 1966 he was David Bowie, with long hair and aspirations of stardom rustling about his head.

• 180g Vinyl

1. Space Oddity
2. John, I'm Only Dancing (Sax version)
3. Changes
4. Ziggy Stardust
5. Suffragette City
6. The Jean Genie
7. Diamond Dogs
8. Rebel Rebel
9. Young Americans
10. Fame
11. Golden Years