David Bowie - Blackstar [LP] 180 Gram, die-cut gatefold, 16-page booklet, downld


$ 35.98 



28th Studio Album On 180g Heavyweight Vinyl LP!

Blackstar is David Bowie’s 28th studio album and his first since stunning the world in 2013 with the critically acclaimed The Next Day. The title track is the first single from the album.

Music from the Blackstar single has been featured in the opening title credits and trailers for the 2015 TV series The Last Panthers.

This 180g heavyweight black vinyl LP housed in a special die-cut cover art gatefold jacket. Includes 16 page color booklet with special varnish. LP package is a gatefold with die-cut star cover which you ‘look through’ to see the vinyl inside.

• 180g Heavyweight Vinyl- New & Sealed
• Special die-cut cover art
• Gatefold jacket
• 16-page color booklet

1. Blackstar
2. Tis A Pity She Was A Whore
3. Lazarus
4. Sue (Or In a Season of Crime)
5. Girl Loves Me
6. Dollar Days
7. I Can't Give Everything Away