David Bowie - A Reality Tour [3LP] (Translucent Blue 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, 2 poster inserts, 3 bonus tracks, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 99.98 


COMING SOON!- SECURE YOUR COPY TODAY- Scheduled for early June

Available for the first time on vinyl!
180g Audiophile Translucent Blue Vinyl 3LP Box Set Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!

David Bowie's A Reality Tour album is essentially his greatest hits live, taken from his last tour during his two-night stint at The Point in Dublin, Ireland, in November 2003. This 3 LP box set contains beautiful 180 Gram Audiophile Translucent Blue Vinyl, with two first time poster inserts featuring the wonderful 12” x 12” front cover image as well as a 12” x 24” double-sided poster featuring unique live performance shots, and 3 bonus tracks. This is the first time this album has ever been on vinyl!

• Triple LP
• Translucent Blue Vinyl
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• 3 Bonus Tracks
• 12" x 24" double-sided poster
• Two first-time poster inserts
• Box Set

LP 1:
Side A:
1. Rebel, Rebel
2. New Killer Star
3. Reality
4. Fame
5. Cactus
6. Sister Midnight
Side B:
1. Afraid
2. All the Young Dudes
3. Be My Wife
4. The Loneliest Guy
5. The Man Who Sold the World
6. Sunday

LP 2:
Side C:
1. Fantasic Voyage
2. Hallo Spaceboy
3. Under Pressure
4. Life on Mars
5. Battle For Britain (The Letter)
6. Never Get Old
Side D:
1. Ashes to Ashes
2. The Motel
3. Loving the Alien
4. Changes
5. I'm Afraid of Americans

LP 3:
Side E:
1. Heroes
2. Bring Me the Disco King
3. Slip Away
4. Heathen (The Rays)
Side F:
1. Five Years
2. Hang On To Yourself
3. Ziggy Stardust
Bonus tracks:
4. Fall Dogs Bomb the Moon
5. Breaking Glass
6. China Girl