Dave Matthews Band - Walk Around The Moon [LP] (Clear Vinyl, printed inner sleeve, 8 page 12x12 booklet, gatefold (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 


Dave Matthew Band's 10th Studio Album on Limited Clear Vinyl LP!

Printed Inner Sleeve, 8 Page 12x12" Booklet, Gatefold!

Featuring "Madman's Eyes"!

Dave Matthews Band's 10th studio album, Walk Around the Moon, took shape during the COVID-19 pandemic and is as much a reflection on the current times as it is an urge to find common ground.


  • Limited Clear Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • 8-Page 12" x 12" Booklet


  1. Walk Around the Moon
  2. Madman's Eyes
  3. Looking for a Vein
  4. The Ocean and the Butterfly
  5. It Could Happen
  6. Something to Tell My Baby
  7. After Everything
  8. All You Ever Wanted Was Tomorrow
  9. The Only Thing
  10. Break Free
  11. Monsters
  12. Singing From the Windows

2023 RCA Records