Daryl Hall & John Oates - Marigold Sky [2LP] (25th Anniversary)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


Double LP Released For The First Time On Vinyl!
Includes "Promise Ain't Enough", "Romeo Is Bleeding" & "The Sky Is Falling"!

Rock & Roll Hall of Famers and legendary duo Daryl Hall and John Oates are reissuing Marigold Sky, their fifteenth studio album and their first to be released as independent artists back in 1997. To celebrate the 25th Anniversary of the album, it is being made available for the first time on double LP. Regarded as a fan favorite, the album is a collection of exquisitely crafted soul-pop that is irresistibly smooth, laying bare the mastery of the duo's classic songwriting chops that has been prevalent throughout their career. Includes the singles "Promise Ain't Enough," "Romeo Is Bleeding" and "The Sky Is Falling."


  • Double LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Manufactured in Poland


Side A:

  1. Romeo Is Bleeding
  2. Marigold Sky
  3. The Sky Is Falling

Side B:

  1. Out Of The Blue
  2. Want To
  3. Love Out Loud

Side C:

  1. Throw The Roses Away
  2. I Don't Think So
  3. Promise Ain't Enough

Side D:

  1. Time Won't Pass Me By
  2. Hold On To Yourself
  3. War Of Words

          2022 BMG