Daryl Hall - D [LP] Limited Silver Colored Vinyl (New Solo Release From Hall & Oates Member)

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


First Solo Album in More Than a Decade on Limited Silver Colored VInyl!
Produced by Dave Stewart of Eurythmics!

Legendary singer, pop culture icon, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee, and one half of the most successful duo of all time, Daryl Hall returns for the first time in over a decade with his 2024 solo project, D. The album, including lead single "Can't Say No to You," was produced by Dave Stewart of Eurythmics fame. Gatefold jacket LP.


  • Limited Silver Colored Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. The Whole World's Better
  2. Too Much Information
  3. Can't Say No to You
  4. Rather Be a Fool
  5. Rainbow Over the Graveyard

Side B:

  1. Not the Way I Thought It Was
  2. Walking in Between Raindrops
  3. Why You Want to Do That (To My Head)
  4. Break It Down to the Real Thing

2024 Virgin Music Group