Darkness, The - Permission To Land... Again [LP] (Blue Marble Vinyl, 20th Anniversary Edition)

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 $ 26.98

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition 20th Anniversary Edition on Black & Blue Marbled Vinyl LP!

On the eve of the 20th Anniversary of Permission To Land - the chart-topping, award-winning, multi-platinum debut album which changed the face of rock music forever when it was originally released on July 7, 2003. The Darkness today announces Permission To Land... Again, a special 20th Anniversary reissue collection releasing on October 6 via Warner Music.

The original 1-LP, which has long been out of print since the original pressing in 2003, has now been made available to purchase once again, alongside a new special blue and black marbled limited edition color variant.


  • Limited Edition
  • 20th Anniversary
  • Blue & Black Marbled Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Black Shuck
  2. Get Your Hands off My Woman
  3. Growing on Me
  4. I Believe in a Thing Called Love
  5. Love Is Only a Feeling

Side B:

  1. Givin' Up
  2. Stuck in a Rut
  3. Friday Night
  4. Love on the Rocks with No Ice
  5. Holding My Own

2023 Warner Music