Danny Elfman - Justice League (Soundtrack) [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 

Double LP Soundtrack!

Music from the 2017 released film The Justice League, by the acclaimed composer Danny Elfman, is released on double LP.

The black vinyl double LP set comes in a gatefold jacket and includes a limited time download card.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Limited time bonus tracks download

Side A:
1. Everybody Knows - Sigrid
2. The Justice League Theme - Logos
3. Hero's Theme
4. Batman On The Roof
5. Enter Cyborg
6. Wonder Woman Rescue
7. Hippolyta's Arrow
Side B:
8. The Story Of Steppenwolf
9. The Amazon Mother Box
10. Cyborg Meets Diana
11. Aquaman In Atlantis
12. Then There Were Three
13. The Tunnel Fight
Side C:
14. The World Needs Superman
15. Spark Of The Flash
16. Friends And Foes
17. Justice League United
18. Home
19. Bruce And Diana
20. The Final Battle
Side D:
21. A New Hope
22. Anti-Hero's Theme
23. Come Together - Gary Clark Jr. and Junkie XL
24. Icky Thump - The White Stripes

Bonus Tracks - Limited Time Digital Download Card:
1. The Tunnel Fight (Full Length Bonus Track)
2. The Final Battle (Full Length Bonus Track)
3. Mother Russia (Bonus Track)

    2018 Water Tower