Daniel Johnston - Fun [LP] (limited to 2000)


$ 24.98 


Daniel Johnston's ''Fun'' was originally released in 1994 on Atlantic Records, while the singer/songwriter was housed in a mental institution. ''This major-label debut is, arguably, his finest moment. With considerable help from Butthole Surfer Paul Leary, Johnston has never sounded so self-assured or confident before. Exhibiting some of his strongest songwriting to date, Fun is a rewarding record that never loses its initial, visceral appeal'' (All Music). Now available on vinyl for the first time, ORG Music's pressing will be limited to 2,000 copies worldwide.
Track Listing:
1. Love Wheel
2. Life In Vain
3. Crazy Love
4. Catie
5. Happy Time
6. Mind Contorted
7. Jelly Beans
8. Foxy Girl
9. Sad Sac + Tarzan
10. Psycho Nightmare
11. Silly Love
12. Circus Man
13. Love Will See You Through
14. Lousy Weekend
15. Delusion + Confusion
16. When I Met You
17. My Little Girl
18. Rock 'n' Roll / EGA