Cyndi Lauper - Let The Canary Sing [LP] Greatest Hits Collection

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


Cyndi Lauper's Greatest Hits on Vinyl LP!

Let the Canary Sing is a career-spanning collection following Cyndi Lauper's career starting from her days in Blue Angel, to her breakout single, "Girls Just Want to Have Fun" to the iconic pop stardom that followed. With hits, "True Colors," "I Drove All Night," and more, this collection is a staple for any Cyndi Lauper fan.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. I'm Gonna Be Strong (with Blue Angel)
  2. Money Changes Everything (Live)*
  3. Time After Time
  4. Who Let In The Rain*
  5. I Drove All Night
  6. Into the Nightlife*

Side B:

  1. Sisters of Avalon*
  2. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  3. The Goonies 'R' Good Enough*
  4. She Bop
  5. Early In The Mornin' (feat. Allen Toussaint and B.B. King)*
  6. At Last*
  7. True Colors*

*Let The Canary Sing Edit

2024 Legacy