Cruel Intentions (Soundtrack) [2LP] Counting Crows, Aimee Mann, Placebo, Blur & More!

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


Soundtrack Featuring Aimee Mann, Counting Crows & More On Double LP!

Music from the 1999 Teen Cult Classic film “CRUEL INTENTIONS” makes its debut on vinyl. Featuring tracks from the film by Aimee Mann, Blur, Counting Crows, Fatboy Slim, Placebo, The Verve, and more, this soundtrack relives the '90s in ways you didn’t even know you missed. Your favorite movie can now be relived through its classic tracks!

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Every You Every Me (Single Mix) - Placebo
2. Praise You (Radio Edit) - Fatboy Slim
3. Coffee & TV - Blur
4. Bedroom Dancing (First Recording) - Day One
Side B:
1. Colorblind - Counting Crows
2. Ordinary Life - Kristen Barry
3. Comin' Up From Behind - Marcy Playground
4. Secretly - Skunk Anansie
Side C:
1. This Love - Craig Armstrong (feat. Elizabeth Fraser)
2. You Could Make A Killing - Aimee Mann
3. Addictive - Faithless
Side D:
1. Trip On Love - Abra Moore
2. You Blew Me Off - Bare Jr.
3. Bitter Sweet Symphony - The Verve

2019 Virgin