Crowded House - Crowded House [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


1986 Debut Album Reissued on Vinyl 180g LP!

The self-titled debut album, released in 1986, was produced by Mitchell Froom. The album was the first for band-leader Neil Finn after the break-up of his previous group Split Enz.

The debut album produced the hit singles "Don't Dream It's Over", "Something So Wrong", "Mean to Me", "World Where You Live", and "Now We're Getting Somewhere".

• 180g Vinyl

Side 1:

1. Mean To Me
2. World Where You Live
3. Now We're Getting Somewhere
4. Don't Dream It's Over
5. Love You 'Til The Day I Die
Side 2:
1. Something So Strong
2. Hole In The River
3. Can't Carry On
4. Tombstone
5. That's What I Call Love

2016 Capitol Records