Cranberries, The - Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? [LP] (25th Anniversary, remastered)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


25th Anniversary Reissue On Vinyl LP!
Remastered at Abbey Road Studios!

25th anniversary reissue of The Cranberries' landmark debut album, originally released in 1993, that has sold over 5,000,000 in the US and over 600,000 in the UK. They were one of the biggest bands of the nineties and this album includes their global hits "Linger" and "Dreams". The album has been remastered at Abbey Road (under the supervision of the band's Noel Hogan) and is now available on vinyl.

• Vinyl LP
• 25th Anniversary
• Remastered at Abbey Road under the supervision of Noel Hogan
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. I Still Do
2. Dreams
3. Sunday
4. Pretty
5. Waltzing Back
6. Not Sorry
Side B:
1. Linger
2. Wanted
3. Still Can't...
4. I Will Always
5. How
6. Put Me Down

2019 Island Records