Corey Hart - First Offense [LP] Limited Translucent Marble Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 54.98 


Limited & Hard To Find Canadian Import On Translucent Marble Colored Vinyl!

Features The Hit "Sunglasses At Night"!


A1 Sunglasses At Night

A2 Peruvian Lady

A3 She Got The Radio

A4 It Ain't Enough

A5 Araby (She's Just A Girl)

B1 Does She Love You

B2 Cheatin' In School

B3 Don't Keep Your Heart

B4 The World Is Fire

B5 At The Dance 

B6 Jenny Fey

2023 Aquarius Canada