Wilco - Schmilco [LP] (180 Gram, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 



Schmilco – the 10th studio album by the Grammy-award winning Chicago rock band Wilco – features 12 new original songs via the band's own dBpm Records.

Schmilco is set for release Sept. 9 and is described a mostly acoustic record that frontman Jeff Tweedy calls "joyously negative".

Recorded at The Loft in Chicago, produced by Jeff Tweedy with Tom Schick, ngineered and mixed by Tom Schick with Jeff Tweedy, and mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME. Original cover arwork by Joan Cornella.


1. Normal American Kids
2. If I Ever Was A Child
3. Cry All Day
4. Common Sense
5. Nope
6. Someone To Lose
7. Happiness
8. Quarters
9. Locator
10. Shrug and Destroy
11. We Aren’t The World (Safety Girl)
12. Just Say Goodbye
2016 dBpm Records