Weezer - Weezer (The Red Album) [LP] (120 Gram, gatefold, 12x12'' insert)

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


2016 Vinyl LP Reissue!
Vinyl LP Reissue!

Similar to their other releases (Blue Album and Green Album), Weezer’s 2008 self-titled record is more well-known as The Red Album. This record is their only release to feature lead vocals from all four band members (Rivers Cuomo, Brian Bell, Scott Shriner, and Patrick Wilson). Singles include "Troublemaker", The Greatest Man That Ever Lived...", "Pork and Beans", and "Dreamin'". The album is reissued here on 120g vinyl with gatefold jacket and 12x12 insert.

• Vinyl LP
• 12x12 insert

Side A:

1. Troublemaker
2. The Greatest Man That Ever Lived (Variations on A Shaker Hymn)
3. Pork and Beans
4. Heart Songs
5. Everybody Get Dangerous
Side B:
1. Dreamin'
2. Thought I Knew
3. Cold Dark World
4. Automatic
5. The Angel and The One / Non Musical Silence

2016 Geffen Records