Van Halen - The Super Dome Tokyo '89 [LP] Limited 180gram Black vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Limited Edition  180gram Import Only Vimyl!

Van Halen is an American hard-rock group from Pasadena, California, formed in 1972. Eddie van Halen, Alex van Halen, Michael Anthony and David Lee Roth gained success in the late seventies and early eighties. When Sammy Hagar took over duties as lead vocalist, the group achieved super stardom. Hagar co-wrote megahits like ‘5150’, ‘Dreams’ and ‘One Way To Rock’ and played an important part in the legendary status of this timeless rock act. This live show from 1989 contains many hits that came from the mind of Hagar.



1. Why Can’t This Be Love
2. Panama
3. A.F.U. (Naturally Wired)
4. Eagles Fly
5. Black And Blue
6. Mine All Mine


1. Best Of Both Worlds
2. 5150
3. Cathedral
4. One Way To Rock
5. You Really Got Me

        2023 Cult Legends