Uriah Heep - High and Mighty [LP] (Picture Disc)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP!
Hard Rock Pioneers' 9th Album & Final to Feature Lead Vocalist David Byron!

The album which helped pioneer the heavy metal genre, High and Mighty is the ninth studio release from Uriah Heep, pressed on an Official Picture Disc LP for the very first time.

Containing the original audio recorded in Roundhouse Recording Studios, this pressing of the album contains the hits "One Way or Another," "Misty Eyes" and more. This epic album was first released in June 1976 and was the last recorded with the incredible David Byron.

Uriah Heep continue to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the formation of Uriah Heep with the first official picture disc LP release of 1974's High and Mighty. This LP is part of a series of collector picture disc releases from the Uriah Heep catalogue.


  • Limited Edition
  • Picture Disc
  • #9 in This Picture Disc Series
  • Artwork Available for the First Time on Picture Disc
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side One:

  1. One Way Or Another
  2. Weep In Silence
  3. Misty Eyes
  4. Midnight

Side Two:

  1. Can't Keep A Good Band Down
  2. Woman Of The World
  3. Footprints In The Snow
  4. Can't Stop Singing
  5. Make A Little Love
  6. Confession

2023 Sanctuary