Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Christmas Eve And Other Stories [2LP] (Clear Vinyl) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl Double LP!

One of the Best-Selling Christmas Albums of All Time!

Part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection!

The holiday prog-rock standard bearer's initial entry into the Christmas Trilogy. Paul O'Neill's concept record recounting an original story about an angel sent to earth to bring back and example of kindness to heaven. Features modern standards "Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12.24", "A Mad Russian's Christmas", and the Prince of Peace.


  • Limited Edition One-Time Pressing
  • Atlantic Records 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection
  • Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in USA


Side One:

  1. An Angel Came Down
  2. O' Come All Ye Faithful / O' Holy Night (Instrumental)
  3. A Star to Follow
  4. First Snow (Instrumental)

Side Two:

  1. The Silent Nutcracker (Instrumental)
  2. A Mad Russian's Christmas (Instrumental)
  3. The Prince of Peace
  4. Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24 (Instrumental)

Side Three:

  1. Good King Joy
  2. Ornament
  3. The First Noel (Instrumental)
  4. Old City Bar

Side Four:

  1. Promises to Keep
  2. This Christmas Day
  3. An Angel Returned
  4. O' Holy Night
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman

    2023 Atlantic Records