U2 - How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 


Grammy Winning Album On Vinyl LP!

U2’s 11th studio album, How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb was originally released in 2004 and features the singles Vertigo, Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own, City Of Blinding Lights, All Because of You, and Original of the Species.

The album won all nine Grammy Awards for which they were nominated, including Album of The Year, and was added to the Rolling Stone list of the "100 Best Albums of the Decade" at number 68.

• Vinyl LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in Great Britain

Side 1:

1. Vertigo
2. Miracle Drug
3. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
4. Love And Peace Or Else
5. City Of Blinding Lights
Side 2:
1. All Because Of You
2. A Man And A Woman
3. Crumbs From Your Table
4. One Step Closer
5. Original Of The Species
6. Yahweh

2017 Interscope