Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Mojo [2LP] (Translucent Ruby Red Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Coming End Of October!

Limited Edition Translucent Ruby Red Vinyl Double LP!

Limited-edition translucent ruby red double vinyl LP pressing. What makes Mojo special is that it was recorded live in the band's legendary rehearsal space, "The Clubhouse" in Los Angeles. There are no over-dubs or studio trickery. What you hear is what Tom and the Heartbreakers created live at that time. In 2010, Tom Petty said, "With this album, I want to show other people what I hear with the band. Mojo is where the band lives when it's playing for itself." As for the songs, Mojo showcases Rock 'n' Roll, to Country, to electric and acoustic Blues, to classic moody ballads. The album features the hit "I Should Have Known It" and fan favorites such as "Good Enough", "First Flash Of Freedom", "Something Good Coming" and "No Reason To Cry". This limited edition is being released to coincide with the celebration of Tom's birthday.


  • Limited Edition
  • Translucent Ruby Red Vinyl
  • Double LP


Side A:

  1. Jefferson Jericho Blues
  2. First Flash of Freedom
  3. Running Man's Bible

Side B:

  1. The Trip to Pirate's Cove
  2. Candy (Vinyl)
  3. No Reason to Cry
  4. I Should Have Known It

Side C:

  1. U.S. 41
  2. Takin' My Time
  3. Let Yourself Go
  4. Don't Pull Me Over

Side D:

    1. Lover's Touch
    2. High in the Morning
    3. Something Good Coming
    4. Good Enough

  • 2023 Reprise