Tears For Fears - The Hurting [LP] (180 Gram Half-Speed Mastered Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


1983 Debut Half-Speed Mastered on Vinyl LP!

Includes "Mad World," "Change" & "Pale Shelter"!

Half-Speed Vinyl Masters Cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road!

Tears For Fears' debut album The Hurting was released on March 7, 1983 and peaked at #1 on the U.K. albums chart in its second week of release. It reached platinum status in January 1985 and contains three Top 5 U.K. singles – "Mad World," "Change," and "Pale Shelter."

This LP has been mastered at Abbey Road Studios and cut at half-speed for superior quality.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Half-Speed Mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios
  • OBI Strip
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. The Hurting
  2. Mad World
  3. Pale Shelter
  4. Ideas As Opiates
  5. Memories Fade

Side Two:

  1. Suffer the Children
  2. Watch Me Bleed
  3. Change
  4. The Prisoner
  5. Start of the Breakdown

    2023 Mercury