Talking Heads -Remain In Light [LP] Limited Solid White Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition Solid White Colored Vinyl LP!

Remain in Light is the fourth studio album by American rock band Talking Heads, released on October 8, 1980 by Sire Records. It was recorded at Compass Point Studios in the Bahamas and Sigma Sound Studios in Philadelphia between July and August 1980. It was the final Talking Heads album produced by Brian Eno.

- SIDE 1 -
1 Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes on)
2 Crosseyed and Painless
3 Great Curve
- SIDE 2 -
1 Once in a Lifetime
2 Houses in Motion
3 Seen and Not Seen
4 Listening Wind
5 Overload


2022 Rhino