Supertramp - Live In Paris 1979 [2LP] Limited 180gram Yellow Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


Limited Edition Yellow Colored Double Vinyl!

After the successful release of Supertramps album ‘Breakfast in America’ the band went on a ten months long tour with 108 shows. This exact show was recorded on November 29th, 1979 in the Paris Pavillon. Including ‘Dreamer’, ‘Ain’t Nobody Like Me’ and ‘Two of Us’.

Side 1
1. "School"
2. "Bloody Well Right"
3. "The Logical Song"
4. "Goodbye Stranger"

Side 2
1. "Breakfast In America"
2. "Hide In Your Shell"
3. "Asylum"
4. "Even In The Quietest Moments"
5. "Give A Little Bit"

Side 3
1. "Dreamer"
2. "Rudy"
3. "Take The Long Way Home"
4. "Another Man's Woman"

Side 4
1. "Child Of Vision"
2. "Fool's Overture"
3. "Two Of Us"
4. "Crime Of The Century"

2023 Second