Supertramp - Breakfast In America [LP] (180 Gram, Orange Marble Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 30.98 


Limited Edition 180g Orange Marble Vinyl LP!

Breakfast in America was the sixth album by the band Supertramp, released in 1979. It was recorded the previous year at the Village Recorder in Los Angeles. The album featured four hit singles: "The Logical Song" (#6), "Goodbye Stranger" (#15), "Take the Long Way Home" (#10), and the title cut (#16). The album's front cover was designed by Mike Doud and depicted Kate Murtagh as a Statue of Liberty figure.

Limited Edition 180-gram marbled orange vinyl! Only 4000 copies available worldwide. 

• Limited Edition - 4000 Copies
• Orange Marble Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl

Side A:

1. Gone Hollywood
2. The Logical Song
3. Goodbye Stranger
4. Breakfast In America
5. Oh Darling
Side B:
6. Take The Long Way Home
7. Lord Is It Mine
8. Just Another Nervous Wreck
9. Casual Conversations
10. Child Of Vision

2019 A&M